

P.K.R. ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(An Autonomous Institution- Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore) Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu and Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Gobichettipalayam – 638 476, Erode District, Tamil Nadu, India Website: www.pkrarts.org |E.mail: pkroffice@gmail.com | Phone: 04285 - 222128 NAAC 2nd Cycle Criterion I Metric 1.1.2

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS MEMBERS IN BOARD OF STUDIES Academic Year: 2017-2020

Sl. No.	CATEGORIES	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Chairperson	Mrs. V. Radhika,
		Asst. Professor & Head,
		Department of Physics
2	Subject Expert-I	Dr. P.M. Anbarasan,
		Professor & coordinator,
		Centre for Research in Nanoscience &
		Nano Technology,
		Periyar University, Salem.
3	Subject Expert-II	Prof. R. Murugeshan,
		Head of Physics (Retd.),
		Vivekanandha College of Arts & Science,
		Madurai.
	University Nominee	Dr. R. T. Rajendra Kumar,
		Associate Professor,
4		Department of Nano Science &
		Nano Technology, Bharathiar University,
		Coimbatore.
	Industry Representative	Mr. Sabapathy,
5		Seyyone Software Solutions,
		73, Anna Nagar, Opp. Satyan Eye Hospital,
		Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore.
6	Meritorious Alumnae	Dr. K. Sownthari,
		Asst. Professor of Physics,
		Stella Maris College, Chennai.
7	Member : 1	Mrs. C. Aruljothi,
		Asst. Professor of Physics
8	Member: 2	Dr. T. Vasuki,
		Asst. Professor of Physics
9	Member : 3	Ms. P. Punithavathi,
		Asst. Professor of Physics
10	Member: 4	Ms. P. Rajalakshmi,
		Asst. Professor of Chemistry
		5



P.K.R. ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (An Autonomous Institution- Affiliated to Bharathear University, Coimbatore) Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu and Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade Gobichettipalayum - 638 476, Erode District, Tamil Nadu, India Website: www.pkratts.org/E-muil.pknotlice@gmail.com/Phone.04285 - 222128



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS MEMBERS IN BOARD OF STUDIES Academic Year: 2017-2020

SI. No.	CATEGORIES	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Chairperson	Mrs. V. Radhika, Asst. Professor & Head, Department of Physics
2	Subject Expert-I	Dr. P.M. Anbarasan, Professor & coordinator, Centre for Research in Nanoscience & Nano Technology, Periyar University, Salem.
3	Subject Expert-II	Prof. R. Murugeshan, Head of Physics (Retd.), Vivekanandha College of Arts & Science, Madurai.
4	University Nominee	Dr. R. T. Rajendra Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Nano Science & Nano Technology, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore.
5	Industry Representative	Mr. Sabapathy, Seyyone Software Solutions, 73, Anna Nagar, Opp. Satyan Eye Hospital, Ramanathapuram, Coimbatore.
6	Meritorious Alumnae	Dr. K. Sownthari, Asst. Professor of Physics, Stella Maris College, Chennai.
7	Member : 1	Mrs. C. Aruljothi, Asst. Professor of Physics
8	Member: 2	Dr. T. Vasuki, Asst. Professor of Physics
9	Member : 3	Ms. P. Punithavathi, Asst. Professor of Physics
10	Member: 4	Ms. P. Rajalakshmi, Asst. Professor of Chemistry

Principal

Principal P.K.R. Arts College for Wommin (Autonomous) Gobichettipalayam - 638 476 Erode Cistrict.