

## P.K.R. ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(An Autonomous Institution- Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore)
Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu and Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
Gobichettipalayam – 638 476, Erode District, Tamil Nadu, India
Website: www.pkrarts.org |E.mail: pkroffice@gmail.com | Phone: 04285 - 222128

NAAC
2<sup>nd</sup> Cycle
Criterion I
Metric 1.1.2

## DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS MEMBERS IN BOARD OF STUDIES

Academic Year: 2020-2023

Sl. No.	CATEGORIES	NAME & DESIGNATION
		Dr. V. Radhika,
1	Chairperson	Asso. Professor & Head,
		Department of Physics,
		P.K.R Arts College for Women,
	Subject Expert-I	Dr.T.S. Senthil, Professor & Head,
2		Department of Physics,
		Erode Sengunthar Engineering
		College,Thudupathi
	Subject Expert-II	Dr. V.Vasanthi,
		Post Doctoral Fellow,
3		Department of Physics,
		National Institute of Technology, Trichy
		Prof. Dr. P.Christopher Selvin,
	University Nominee	Professor and Head i/c,
4		Department of Medical Physics,
		Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
	Industry Representative	Mrs. K.S. Sangeetha,
5		22, Eswaran Street,
)		Kugalur – 638313
	Meritorious Alumnae	J.Sheeba Veronica,
		Ph.D (Full Time),
6		Bharathiar University,
		Coimbatore – 641046
	Member : 1	Mrs. C. Aruljothi,
7		Asst. Professor of Physics,
		P.K.R Arts College for Women
	Member: 2	Dr. T. Vasuki,
8		Asso. Professor of Physics,
		P.K.R Arts College for Women
	Member : 3	Mrs. P. Rajalakshmi,
9		Asst. Professor of Chemistry,
		P.K.R Arts College for Women
	Member: 4	Ms. N. Subatra,
10		Asst. Professor of Physics,
		P.K.R Arts College for Women
	Member: 5	Ms. A.Neelaveni
11		Asst. Professor of Physics,
11		•
		P.K.R Arts College for Women,



P.K.R. ARTS COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(An Autonomous Institution- Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Coimbatore)
Approved by Government of Tamil Nadu and Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
Gobichettipalayam – 638 476, Erode District, Tamil Nadu, India
Website: www.pkrarts.org [E.mail: pkreffice@gnail.com | Phone: 04285 - 222128

NAAC 2nd Cycle Criterion I Metric 1.1.2

## DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS MEMBERS IN BOARD OF STUDIES

Academic Year: 2020-2023

Sl. No.	CATEGORIES	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Chairperson	Dr. V. Radhika, Asso. Professor & Head, Department of Physics, P.K.R Arts College for Women,
2	Subject Expert-I	Dr.T.S. Senthil, Professor & Head, Department of Physics, Erode Sengunthar Engineering College,Thudupathi
3	Subject Expert-II	Dr. V.Vasanthi, Post Doctoral Fellow, Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology, Trichy
4	University Nominee	Prof. Dr. P.Christopher Selvin, Professor and Head i/c, Department of Medical Physics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore
5	Industry Representative	Mrs. K.S. Sangeetha, 22, Eswaran Street, Kugalur – 638313
6	Meritorious Alumnae	J.Sheeba Veronica, Ph.D (Full Time), Bharathiar University, Coimbatore – 641046
7	Member: I	Mrs. C. Aruljothi, Asst. Professor of Physics, P.K.R Arts College for Women
8	Member: 2	Dr. T. Vasuki, Asso. Professor of Physics, P.K.R Arts College for Women
9	Member: 3	Mrs. P. Rajalakshmi, Asst. Professor of Chemistry, P.K.R Arts College for Women
10	Member: 4	Ms. N. Subatra, Asst. Professor of Physics, P.K.R Arts College for Women
11	Member: 5	Ms. A.Neelaveni Asst. Professor of Physics, P.K.R Arts College for Women,

Principal
P.K.R. Arts College for Wome.
(Autonomous)
Gobichettipalayam - 538 476
Erode District.